CAPC Staff

Diane E. Meier, MD, FACP, FAAHMS
read bio

Carol E. Sieger, JD
Chief Operating Officer



Christianne Dumas
Assistant to Dr. Diane Meier

Annette Scott
Office Manager



Brynn Bowman, MPA
Vice President, Education

Brittany Chambers, MPH, CHES
Senior Education Manager

Robin Fail, MPP
Education Program Manager

Nadine K. Marshall, LMSW, MSc
Education Program Manager

Seema Setia, MBA
Education Program Manager

Alice Stafford
Education Program Manager



Jennifer Petrina, MBA
Senior Director, Finance and Business Information Systems

Linda Hou
Salesforce Systems Administrator

Alice Jackson
Finance Manager

Cassandra Reyes
Finance Associate



Susan Mantel, MBA
Vice President, Marketing

Melissa Scholl
Senior Marketing Manager

Melissa Baron
Marketing Manager

Kirby Leadle
Marketing Manager


Member Services

Rosie Aponte
Senior Membership Manager

Madeline Jacobs
Senior Member Relationship Manager

Sara Smith Gelman
Membership Manager

Maria De Borba-Silva
Customer Relations Associate

Charlene Palmer
Membership Administrative Assistant


Meetings & Events

Hallia Baker, CMP
Director of Meetings & Events

Derrick Sabater
Meetings & Events Associate


Payment & Policy

Allison Silvers, MBA
Vice President, Payment & Policy

Stacie Sinclair, MPP
Senior Policy Manager

Sara Hufstader Collins, MA
Senior Manager


Research & Analytics

Maggie Rogers, MPH
Director of Research

Rachael Heitner, MA, CHPCA
Research Associate

If you need assistance, please use the customer support form.