Virtual Office Hours are small-group consulting calls with leading subject matter experts. Experienced faculty will answer your questions on a wide variety of challenging topics. Stay for the whole hour, or hop on, hop off. Check the listings below for full details.

View the Virtual Event FAQ.

It has been a revelation to know there is a means of connecting with people and hearing their experiences, and being able to draw on those to inform our practice going forward.

Virtual Office Hours attendee
Mount Sinai Hospital
Virtual Office Hours

Pediatric Palliative Care

Wednesday, June 29 at 4 p.m. ET
Presented By
Sarah-Friebert.jpg
Virtual Office Hours

Breaking Point: Debriefing to Address the Challenges of Our Work

Friday, July 1 at 10:30 a.m. ET
Tuesday, July 5 at 2 p.m. ET
Thursday, July 7 at 11 a.m. ET

Free and open to all

Presented By
Danielle F Jonas
Jill Farabelli.JPG
Allison Kestenbaum
Kris Halsey
Virtual Office Hours

Hospices Providing Palliative Care

Wednesday, July 6 at 2 p.m. ET
Tuesday, August 9 at 2 p.m. ET
Presented By
Turner-West.jpg
Katrina Sandoval Nickels
Virtual Office Hours

Inpatient Billing and Coding

Thursday, July 7 at 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, August 4 at 4 p.m. ET
Presented By
Phil Santa Emma.png
Virtual Office Hours

Billing for Community-Based Palliative Care

Friday, July 8 at 3 p.m. ET
Thursday, July 14 at 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, August 11 at 4 p.m. ET
Presented By
Phil Santa Emma.png
Christopher Jones
Virtual Office Hours

Specialty Palliative Care Delivery in the Clinic

Monday, July 11 at 12:30 p.m. ET
Presented By
Constance-Dahlin.jpg
Virtual Office Hours

Planning for Community-Based Care: Getting Started

Monday, July 11 at 2 p.m. ET
Tuesday, August 23 at 4 p.m. ET
Presented By
Constance-Dahlin.jpg
Virtual Office Hours

The Role of Spiritual Care on the Palliative Care Team

Tuesday, July 12 at 10 a.m. ET
Tuesday, August 2 at 11:30 a.m. ET
Presented By
Jeffery T. Garland.png
Virtual Office Hours

Making the Case for Palliative Care: Demonstrating Value through Measurement

Tuesday, July 12 at 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, August 24 at 4 p.m. ET
Presented By
Santiago Lopez
Lynn-Hill-Spragens.jpg
Virtual Office Hours

Business Planning for Palliative Care Programs

Wednesday, July 13 at 3:30 p.m. ET
Tuesday, August 9 at 3:30 p.m. ET
Presented By
Tom-Gualtieri-Reed.jpg
Catrece Studdard.png
Virtual Office Hours

Improving Team Effectiveness and Resilience

Thursday, July 14 at 10 a.m. ET
Presented By
Ching Chin Lin MD .png
Tom-Gualtieri-Reed.jpg
Virtual Office Hours

Role of the Social Worker on the Interdisciplinary Team

Monday, July 18 at 2 p.m. ET
Tuesday, August 23 at 11 a.m. ET
Presented By
Phillip-Higgins.jpg
Load More …

Get the latest updates in your inbox!