Managing Through the COVID-19 Crisis

WHEN

  • Thursday, May 28

    11 a.m. - noon ET
  • Friday, May 29

    4 p.m. - 5 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, June 4

    11 a.m. - noon ET
  • Thursday, June 11

    11 a.m. - noon ET
  • Wednesday, June 17

    3 p.m. - 4 p.m. ET
  • Wednesday, June 24

    3 p.m. - 4 p.m. ET
  • Wednesday, July 1

    3 p.m. - 4 p.m. ET

This Virtual Office Hour is free and open to all, but space is limited. Sessions will be added on an ongoing basis.

This session will provide an opportunity to discuss managing the before, during, and after of the COVID-19 pandemic and the short- and long-term impact on your palliative care program. Questions during this session may include:

  • What lessons have been learned based on the response strategy of frontline clinicians?
  • How do I address communication challenges with family discussions that cannot be done in person?
  • How do you extend services with limited resources?

Presented By

Related Events View all Events

Virtual Office Hours

Communicating with Patients and Families during COVID-19

Wednesday, May 27 at 2 p.m. ET
Monday, June 8 at 4 p.m. ET
Monday, June 22 at 4 p.m. ET

Free and open to all

Presented By

Andrew-Esch.jpgRebecca-Kirch.jpgT-Back-headshot.jpg
Virtual Office Hours

Resiliency: Coping During COVID-19

Friday, May 29 at 10:30 a.m. ET
Monday, June 1 at 10:30 a.m. ET
Friday, June 5 at 10:30 a.m. ET

Free and open to all

Presented By

Danielle F Jonas headshot
Virtual Office Hours

Billing for Community-Based Palliative Care

Monday, June 1 at noon ET

Presented By

Anne-Monroe.jpg

Get the latest updates in your inbox!