Resiliency: Coping During COVID-19

WHEN

  • Friday, May 29

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. ET
  • Monday, June 1

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. ET
  • Friday, June 5

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. ET
  • Monday, June 8

    11 a.m. - noon ET
  • Friday, June 12

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. ET
  • Monday, June 15

    11 a.m. - noon ET
  • Friday, June 19

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. ET
  • Monday, June 22

    11 a.m. - noon ET
  • Friday, June 26

    10 a.m. - 11 a.m. ET
  • Monday, June 29

    11 a.m. - noon ET
  • Thursday, July 2

    10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. ET

This supportive session provides an opportunity to discuss with your peers how the COVID-19 pandemic is impacting you personally and professionally, and to process feelings of anxiety, grief, and uncertainty.

Questions and discussion topics for this session may include:

  • Perspective and advice from peers on what is or is not working
  • Navigating obstacles related to changes in visitation and other logistics impacting patient care
  • How do I make time to take care of myself and/or team to address distress?

Presented By

  • Danielle F Jonas headshot

    Danielle Faye Jonas, MSW, LCSW

    New York University

Related Events View all Events

Virtual Office Hours

Communicating with Patients and Families during COVID-19

Wednesday, May 27 at 2 p.m. ET
Monday, June 8 at 4 p.m. ET
Monday, June 22 at 4 p.m. ET

Free and open to all

Presented By

Andrew-Esch.jpgRebecca-Kirch.jpgT-Back-headshot.jpg
Virtual Office Hours

Managing Through the COVID-19 Crisis

Thursday, May 28 at 11 a.m. ET
Friday, May 29 at 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, June 4 at 11 a.m. ET

Free and open to all

Presented By

Constance-Dahlin.jpgTom-Gualtieri-Reed.jpg
Virtual Office Hours

Billing for Community-Based Palliative Care

Monday, June 1 at noon ET

Presented By

Anne-Monroe.jpg

Get the latest updates in your inbox!