Center to Advance Palliative Care

  Print this page

PCLC Contact Information

For more information about PCLC training, and for inquiries about the availability of specific training dates, please contact the administrator of the PCLC location, as indicated below. To enroll in PCLC training, click here.

Akron Children's Hospital
Akron, OH
Lisa Long
Office Coordinator
(330) 543-3969
llong@chmca.org

Fairview Health System
Minneapolis, MN
Julie Robbins
PCLC Program Coordinator
(612) 672-6362
jrobbin3@fairview.org

Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN
Martha Schermer, MSW, LICSW
Clinical Social Worker
(612) 813-6393
martha.schermer@childrensmn.org

Mount Carmel Health System
Columbus, OH
Karen Threloff
PCLC Program Coordinator
(614) 234-0222
kthreloff@mchs.com

Palliative Care Center
of the Bluegrass
Lexington, KY
Turner West, MPH, MTS
PCLC Director
(859) 276-5344
twest@hospicebg.org

University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Joyce Crump
Program Administrator
(205) 934-7914
sjcrump@uab.edu

University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Kelli Gingras
Program Administrator
(415) 476-4838
ucsfpclc@medicine.ucsf.edu

VCU Massey Cancer Center
Richmond, VA
Carrie Cybulski
PCLC Program Coordinator
(804) 628-1918
ccybulski@vcu.edu

 

Contact CAPC
For general inquiries about PCLC or CAPC, you may contact:
Jennifer Raiten
PCLC Project Officer
(212) 201-2683
jennifer.raiten@mssm.edu