Center to Advance Palliative Care

  Print this page

Contact Us

Inquiries about CAPC Membership:
Email membership@capc.org or call 212.201.2670

General inquiries about www.capc.org content: capc@mssm.edu.

Inquiries about the National Palliative Care Registry™:
Rachel Augustin at rachel.augustin@mssm.edu or 212.201.2677

Inquiries about The IPAL Project™:
Amy Chou at amy.chou@mssm.edu or 212.201.2673

Inquiries about Palliative Care Leadership Centers™ (PCLC):
PCLC Help Desk at pclc@mssm.edu or 212.201.2686

Inquiries about the CAPC National Seminar:
Hallia Baker at hallia.baker@mssm.edu or our Events Line at 212.201.2680

Inquiries about Web/Audio Conferences:
Samantha Kumar at samantha.kumar@mssm.edu or 212.201.2687

Inquiries about items purchased in the eMarketplace and login/password inquiries for the CAPCconnect Forum:
Margaret Schutz at margaret.schutz@mssm.edu or 212.201.2671

Technical issues: CAPCWebAdmin@mssm.edu

Media inquiries: Lisa Morgan at lmorgan@ldmstrategies.com or 917.838.7936

Inquiries about the CAPC blog-PalliativeinPractice.org or CAPC Facebook and Twitter pages: Dan Altano at dan.altano@mssm.edu or 212.201.2678


The Center to Advance Palliative Care
55 West 125th Street
13th Floor – Suite 1302
New York, NY 10027
212.201.2670